Meet Our Team

Lead Pastor

Dr. Ken Hansen

Life Church Senior Pastor
SAGU Life Instructor 

Executive Pastor

Chrystal Hansen

Life Church Executive Pastor

Campus Pastor

Norma Borrero

South Campus Pastor

Associate Pastor

Nick Guzzardo

Associate Pastor

Office Manager

Gail Guzzardo

Administrator to Pastor Chrystal Hansen

Worship Pastor

Brock Bennett

Worship and Production

Communications Director

Lindsey Hicks

Social Media, Website, Graphics

Content Creator

Enriko Menzies

Creative Production

Student Pastor

Jesse Lamb

Student Pastor

Children’s Pastor

Jeremy Murath

KidsLife Pastor

Children’s Pastor

Tori Barnes

South Campus KidsLife Pastor

Children's Ministry

Delica Austin

Tots Life North Campus

Children's Ministry

Katie Olivarez

Tots Life South Campus


Pat Strawbridge

South Campus Admin


Stephanie Britton

Administrative Assistant


Joni Spartz

Accounting Manager


Karen Johnson

Accounting Department


Lilah Scrabeck

Accounting Department


Gary Massey

Accounting Department

The Elder Board

The Trustees are members of the congregation who oversee the finances and direct the provision of the facilities needed by the church. They provide counsel to the Senior Pastor Leadership team regarding the major financial commitments of the church. The Trustees serve as Non-staff Elders.

Bill Britton

Board Member

Mike Guevera

Board Member

Bethany Mead

Board Member

Sergio Marquez

Board Member

Plan A Visit

Contact + Directions

Our Staff

What We Believe

Event Calendar

Online Giving

North Campus
5910 Elevator Rd,
Roscoe, IL 61073

South Campus
4312 20th Street S,
Rockford, IL 61109

Contact 815.6237625

Visit Us